Iyanya - Signature (EP) | Download Full Album - 042Express



Iyanya - Signature (EP) | Download Full Album

Iyanya is out with 8th track EP being his first project under Don Jazzy's Mavin record label, it can be recalled that Iyanya joined Mavin sometime last year after he left Triple MG.

The highly anticipated EP has been released and as expected, production was handled by Mavin in-house producers Don Jazzy, Baby Fresh and Altims.

Checkout track list below and download:

1. Iyanya - Odoyewu (DOWNLOAD HERE)

2. Iyanya - Hold On  (DOWNLOAD HERE)

3. Iyanya - Baby Answer (DOWNLOAD HERE)

4. Iyanya - Not Forgotten ft. POE  (DOWNLOAD HERE)

5. Iyanya - Celebrate (DOWNLOAD HERE)

6. Iyanya - Nobody Has To Know (DOWNLOAD HERE)

7. Iyanya - Bow For You (DOWNLOAD HERE)

8. Iyanya - Up To Something ft. Don Jazzy x Dr SID  (DOWNLOAD HERE)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Disclaimer: comments on this post are expressly those of the writers.

For enquires, adverts, sponsored posts and more contact us :
* 042express@gmail.com
* +2348031528097